Sharing the Gospel of Christ in the Pocono Mountains since 1980

 

Latest Sermons

 

Sermon Sunday Samaritan


   Sermon Saint Nikephoros  Agape vespers sermon

 

 

View more sermons »

Latest News

  1. Religious Education classes starting in October.
  2. Our festival is upcoming and your participation is welcome!
  3. Youth Sundays starting in October with youth participation in Divine Liturgy monthly.

                   come to our festival!

 

 

View more news »

Online Chapel

 

Upcoming Services & Events

Saturday, June 15
6:30 pmGreat Vespers
Sunday, June 16
8 amOrthros
9:30 amDivine Liturgy
Saturday, June 22
6:30 pmGreat Vespers
Sunday, June 23
8 amOrthros
9:30 amDivine Liturgy
Saturday, June 29
6:30 pmGreat Vespers
Sunday, June 30
8 amOrthros
9:30 amDivine Liturgy
Saturday, July 6
6:30 pmGreat Vespers
Sunday, July 7
8 amOrthros
9:30 amDivine Liturgy
Saturday, July 13
6:30 pmGreat Vespers
Sunday, July 14
8 amOrthros
9:30 amDivine Liturgy
Saturday, July 20
6:30 pmGreat Vespers
Sunday, July 21
8 amOrthros
9:30 amDivine Liturgy
Saturday, July 27
6:30 pmGreat Vespers
Sunday, July 28
8 amOrthros

View our full calendar »

 
 
Card #1 Image
Learn About Our Parish

Learn more about the Holy Cross community and how to get involved!

Learn More
Chalice
Learn About Orthodoxy

God invites us to experience and participate in His love by offering ourselves to one another.

Read More
Blessing
Join Us for Worship

Gathering as His Church, we give thanks to God in the Liturgy.

Learn More
Bible Study Every Tuesday!
YOUTH SUNDAY MONTHLY BEGINS OCTOBER

 

Link found in the weekly mailchimp email